English Stand Up Comedy - New Talent Showcase logo

English Stand Up Comedy - New Talent Showcase

Mon, Dec 18, 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Kibele
12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010

Our Monday show features a line-up of new and experienced comics with tight 5 minute sets.

Other Events

  1. Blast Off Comedy All Stars

    Sun, Apr 21, 9:00 PM - 10:45 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Blast Off Comedy All Stars logo
  2. Bad Dates - An English Stand Up Comedy Show About Love And Dating

    Mon, Apr 22, 7:30 PM - 9:15 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Bad Dates  - An English Stand Up Comedy Show About Love And Dating logo
  3. Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic

    Tue, Apr 23, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic logo
  4. English Improvised PowerPoint Comedy Show

    Wed, Apr 24, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    La Pomme D'eve
    1 Rue Laplace, Paris 75005
    English Improvised PowerPoint Comedy Show logo
  5. English Stand Up Comedy - Open Mic

    Thu, Apr 25, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    English Stand Up Comedy -  Open Mic logo
  6. English Stand Up Comedy - Open Mic

    Fri, Apr 26, 6:00 PM - 7:45 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    English Stand Up Comedy -  Open Mic logo
  7. English Stand Up Comedy - Saturdays - Blast Off Comedy Open Mic

    Sat, Apr 27, 3:30 PM - 5:15 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    English Stand Up Comedy - Saturdays - Blast Off Comedy Open Mic logo
  8. Blast Off Comedy All Stars

    Sun, Apr 28, 9:00 PM - 10:45 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Blast Off Comedy All Stars logo
  9. Improv Comedy In English - Audience Night!

    Mon, Apr 29, 9:00 PM - 10:45 PM
    Le Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Improv Comedy In English - Audience Night! logo
  10. Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic

    Tue, Apr 30, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic logo
  11. Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic

    Tue, May 7, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic logo
  12. Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic

    Tue, May 21, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic logo
  13. Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic

    Tue, May 28, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
    Kibele
    12 Rue de l'Échiquier, Paris 75010
    Make Levon Laugh Again: English Comedy Open Mic logo