FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo

FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

Wed, Jun 12, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Au Soleil de la Butte
32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
English stand-up comedy in Paris. Le stand-up comedy en Anglais.

Think Globally, Laugh Locally!

Other Events

  1. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Fri, May 24, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  2. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Wed, May 29, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  3. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Fri, May 31, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  4. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Wed, Jun 5, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  5. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Fri, Jun 7, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  6. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Fri, Jun 14, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  7. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Wed, Jun 19, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  8. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Fri, Jun 21, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  9. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Wed, Jun 26, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo
  10. FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT

    Wed, Jul 3, 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    Au Soleil de la Butte
    32 Rue Muller, Paris 75018
    FRENCH FRIED COMEDY NIGHT logo